Gorgeous Peonies - #Macrophotography

in #macrophotography6 years ago

Hello, steemians!
Today I just want to share with you the wonderful peonies from my garden.
There are pictures of some buds before they bloom and after they have blossomed.

This is my entry for #macrophotography , part of #photocontests, hosted by @juliank.

Camera: Samsung S6

Thank you for stopping by!
Enjoy every day of your life!
Hugs,
didutza

Sort:  

Gorgeous blooms @didutza. What vibrant colours!

Thank you @opheliafu! Vibrant colours like our hearts! :)

I love peonies! Are they hard to grow?

Hi, @vincy! Nice to hear from you! The peonies are not hard to grow at all. I had planted peonies 3 years ago and, every spring the bush grows bigger.

Such a good shot all of your photos, upvoted

Color and photo shots are very complete.

@xsand, thank you for your kind words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67920.11
ETH 3854.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69