Sort:  

Thank you i appreciate it.
The forest is in north Bavaria, Germany (near Aschaffenburg). It consists of a variety of different trees mostly of beech and spruce trees. He was not scared of the camera so i got this close shot. Sometimes it is not so easy to get a good shot of animals in their natural environment but it is loads of fun! I am Happy you like it :) cheers

That's good to know! I live in a dry forest environment in the north coast of Peru, in a place called Lobitos. Very wild and savage, lots of animals and natural landscapes, beaches, etc. I have some pics of animals as well, check out my recent post. I will try to get more though and practice on my macro skills, cheers!

Yeah, i checked out your blog already of course :) the environment is quite different to here. I am really looking forward to see more of your content! See you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77