Springtime

1c60b23f-593e-4077-9498-25183bff57aa.jpeg


I'm really hoping that next weekend (not this one, there is no hope for tomorrow) is beautiful because I'm going on a mini vacation and though rain won't ruin it, sunshine would certainly make me happy. Plus, I want to take pictures! I've started trying to use my camera a lot more. I still want a new camera, but it is probably a good idea to use the equipment I have before spending a crap-ton on something new. I do want a macro lens real bad, though. Ha! Can't keep me from spending, I guess.
Happy Friday!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I've really enjoyed a lot of the photos and stories you've shared. Glad you're starting to grab some more photos. This bee is rad -- nice and crisp photo and very pretty colors.

And as far as spending some money goes... Fuck it -- that's what it's there for right? Macro is dope.

Ahhhhh I just want all the things, Mark. ALL OF THEM!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66739.81
ETH 3087.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73