Cobwebs Where Spiders Live

The spider is an animal that lives in the wild, he is usually alone in the nest. the spider makes its web with webs that run down its butt. the spider usually lives in the middle of the web that it makes. he eats small animals that pass and get stuck in the nest, because he eater of other animals so the spider is a carnivorous animal.

2.jpg

Yesterday I came to my garden, then I saw a very large spider web, because it looks very attractive with a large spider then I took a photo for me to show to my friends. but this is the result of my photo shoot with the vivo v20 SE mobile, this is the result ....

1.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

How do you think about this picture? looks good? that's why I took a photo for me to show my friends ...

This is all I can say .. please support my friends to support me by way of voting for my posts as much as possible .. for the attention and support of my friends, thank you.

5.jpg

Thanks for waiting!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55