You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Large Forest Pearl - Argynnis paphia - Большая лесная перламутровка

Beautiful shot @barski. Well done! 😊

May I ask you a favour?
Would you vote for my photograph in the Qurator photo competition.
I've been nominated and, if I win, I'll get a nice upvote for 30 days.
You basically have to upvote my comment where I have pasted the link and picture of my rhododendrons. 1% is fine as it's the number of votes that count rather than the value.
Scroll down and fine my comment here: https://steemit.com/qurator/@qurator/qurator-s-photo-friday-photography-competition-27
Thanks a bunch!

Sort:  

Thank you
@gillianpearce ! Check, I voted where necessary? I'm from the phone now and then it's easy to make a mistake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83