The grasshopper is so handsome with its long mustache #macrophotography

in #macrophotography6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone

How are you?
Hopefully steemians friends are always healthy in carrying out their daily activities, happy to be able to greet the friends who are in this extraordinary platform.
On this day I want to share some photos that I managed to shoot using my hp camera and added using a macro lens.


*📷picture original by @herimukti*

*📷picture original by @herimukti*

*📷picture original by @herimukti*

This grasshopper I photographed this morning with my redmi camera smartphone. I saw it when the grasshopper was perched on the leaves of the yard.

I am interested in the beautiful grasshopper because the shape is quite large and the color was really beautiful. When I approach the grasshopper it does not move much, I can photograph it very clearly.

my post this time form my contribution to the contest held by @juliank

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-10T09:31:57
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 370.00/200.00
Total Photos: 65
Total comments: 9
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

THOSE are exceptional close-up images!!! GREAT job!

thank you very much, you have liked my post, get a picture full of patience and hard work does not betray the results that can make you like this post @goldendawne

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99