Pink Zinnia In Macro

in #macrophotography6 years ago

pink zinnia in macro.JPG

After a few years of not growing zinnia flowers, I now have them in the garden and in a pot on my deck! They are really amazing flowers and last so long after they bloomed. I have different colors and different types of zinnias. So far the colors are: red, yellow, pink, orange, 1 peachy color, and 1 white. I enjoy seeing them when I came outside.

Text and Photo @IcyBC All Rights Reserved!

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-09T10:10:09
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1412.42/1600.00
Total Photos: 187
Total comments: 108
Total contest wins: 3
And have also received a 4.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you..

Beautiful bloom @icybc I like the yellow accents

Thank you! Yes, me too! They are like stars!

One of my favorite flowers. I had many of them in Chicago and many butterflies visited my garden . Do they visit your garden as well my dear ? :) Greetings

Hello my dear, so far there is only one monarch stopping by. I love zinnias as well. The flowers last for weeks!
https://steemit.com/naturephotography/@icybc/beauty-to-see-on-a-cloudy-day

What a wonderful moment;)

It is so nice to sit down and watch as a small friend visits the garden.

Thank you :)

Thanks Margaret!

Nice one ...

Thank you!

Pink are definitely my favorite and this one is gorgeous 🌸💖🌸

Thank you!

I've just posted a light pink one. Yours is gorgeous!

Thank you..

My pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98