The Moon

in #macrophotography6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday I was walking through the park with my friends , and suddenly a friend screamed "What a big moon!".

I said that is a normal moon , but I realised that wasn't that.It was brighter and bigger than usuallay.I looked to the moon and I saw a dinosaur head but they didn't saw that.We looked to the moon almost an hour.

I read more about this event and I read that it will happen again in 2037.The event is happening when the moon is in earth's shadow and It look bigger and brighter. I hope to be alive then to see that moon again.

If I am wrong tell me in the comments.

If you like my content please follow & upvote to further support.

Sort:  

Yep ! I saw it too ! It was the biggest moon i have ever seen :-D

Yes it HUGE!! And so incredibly bright and crisp! I was in complete awe :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87