caterpillar eggs that hatch

in #macrophotography6 years ago (edited)

this is a collection of caterpillar eggs that have been hatched in its part, the caterpillar baby hatches with its own without any parent that teaches her to survive, and the baby caterpillar does not have to learn to survive, because once the baby is hatched from the egg, this baby is alive and have their own instinct how they should live.


image


the animal world life is cruel and challenging, yet they can learn from nature and nature to give everything to their lives,


image


image


image


image



photos I took with smartphone camera plus macro lens


thank you for visiting my blog

follow me@kanalom

Sort:  


I will upvote and resteem your last blog post free to my 35,000+ followers if you reply with the word, "free". Blog posts over 7 days old can not be upvoted or resteemed. a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73