More practise with my camera, Macro, Black and White shots of New growth.

in #macrophotography6 years ago

I have been in the garden today playing around with my camera. I noticed we had some new growth so took a couple of pictures In Black and White and using the Macro option. I love seeing new leaves, shoots and buds, it shows me I am doing something right.

new growth.jpg

new growth 3.jpg

buds.jpg

Taken with my Nikon CoolPix L340


Thank you @son-of-satire


Thank you @artedellavita

Sort:  

Hey there fancy pants pretty gal! These shots came out great!

Thank You, There slowly getting better.

I can not see your photo, because in the last few days the internet is very bad at my place.

I can not see your photo, because in the last few days the internet is very bad at my place.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-10T15:33:24
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 40.00/100.00
Total Photos: 4
Total comments: 14
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Nice shots, Karen! The garden is growing. You have a green thumb!

Thank You. Things seem to be heading the right way :)

muy buenas tus fotos de verdad que si

you are getting smart with your new toy, well done

Slowly, Very slowly. Thanks hun :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66