[Bilingual] Playing Macro with Stink Bug (Bermain dengan serangga daun)

in #macrophotography5 years ago

English Version

Ok guys, I'm displaying my shots in macro photography for the third time. This time I played with Stinky Bug, according to my reading, this animal is a pest makes the plant become damaged due to the smell emitted through the needle it has. Apart from its position as a pest, but for me this object more interesting and my goals is to increase my ability in macrophotography, I think it's not wrong to get more closer with this animal.

1. First Picture

b26hvhcupw.jpg

In this first picture, the part I want to display is the back of this bug. The black is very dominance mottled in yellow. With a green pine leaf background, the black color is more contrasting. Right ?

2. Second Picture

2a4qhlteoq.jpg

In the second image, I want to display the detail of the head that is equipped with the appearance of the eyes and antenna. I intentionally put this animal on dried pine leaves, so that it looks different from the other photos I took.

3. Third Picture

ewb1v52lxy.jpg

In the third image, I tried to complete the look of this stinky bug from the bottom. This is even more interesting because I took this picture when this animal was walking on a branch with elegance.

4. Fourth Picture

33g3g2mqji.jpg

In the fourth image, it is almost the same as the first image, only this time I try to display the entire upper part.

Thanks for visiting my blog, I will accept all the input to repair my photography, I am a person who wants to learn to get the best results. So leave your suggestions and comments so I know what you think about my shot.

My best regard

@khaimi



Bahasa Indonesia

Baiklah, aku menampilkan hasil bidikan dalam macro photography untuk ketiga kalinya. Kali ini aku bermain dengan stinky bug, menurut bacaanku hewan ini adalah hama yang membuat tanaman menjadi rusak karena bau yang dipancarkan melalui jarum yang dimilikinya. Terlepas dari kedudukannya sebagai hama, namun untuk aku jadikan sebagai objek untuk menambah kemampuanku dalam macrophotography, saya rasa tidak salah untuk agak mendekat.

1. Gambar pertama

b26hvhcupw.jpg

Pada gambar pertama ini, bagian yang ingin kutampilkan adalah bagian punggung. Dominasi warna hitam berbintik-bintik dengan warna kuning. Dengan latar belakang daun cemara warna hijau, maka sangat kontras sekali warna hitam tersebut.

2. Gambar kedua

2a4qhlteoq.jpg

Pada gambar kedua, aku ingin menampilkan detail bagian kepala yang dilengkapi dengan penampakan mata dan antena. Aku sengaja meletakkan hewan ini di daun cemara yang kering, supaya terlihat berbeda dari foto-foto lain yang kuambil.

3. Gambar ketiga

ewb1v52lxy.jpg

Pada gambar ketiga, aku mencoba melengkapi tampilan stinky bug ini dari bagian bawah. Hal ini semakin menarik karena aku mengambil gambar ini saat binatang ini sedang berjalan di atas dahan dengan penuh elegant.

4. Gambar keempat

33g3g2mqji.jpg

Pada gambar ke empat, hampir sama dengan gambar pertama, hanya saja kali ini aku mencoba menampilkan keseluruhan bagaian atas.

My best regard

@khaimi

All Pictures taken original by me, using my Canon EOS 800D, from my trip from Banda Aceh to Aceh Jaya Regency. Date : January 4, 2019, Location : West Aceh, Indonesia

Posted Using eSteem Surfer

esteem surfer Posted using eSteem Surfer

Vote for @good-karma witness

Meet the eSteem Family | Blog, Vote, Share and Get Paid. [email protected]
| ‍GitHub | YouTube
Telegram | Discord


Sort:  

great shots but be careful bro , i don't know what are these bugs but maybe they are toxic bugs :)
have a good day

I dont know this toxic of this bug my brother. I have touch it but nevermind, but next I will careful. Thank you.

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Awesome shots of it

Thank you soo much my friend. :)

Most welcome Have a great day

very cool photo's!!

Thanks my friend for visiting my blog, very glad see you like it. Its very means to mee. Nice to know you and I have follow you. :)

Nice macro Stinky Bug photography.

Thank brother, hope you get the best too for your macro. Lets steem on

Sharp images @khaimi.
Great shots. Did you use the kit lens or a macro lens?

I just use kit lens sir, but crooping it a little bit with creative mode in camera self program

Great. Canon lenses are very good and sharp.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94