[Photography] Butterfly become my friend today and teach me more.

in #macrophotography5 years ago

image

Getting active objects such as butterflies and other moving insects is not an easy job. We Need calm, quiet, high accuration and smart looking for moments. Today I tried to practice some of these things. Like Mr. @my451r said : "The best time to take insect objects is in the early morning, usually they are not very active".

Unfortunately, I got this butterfly object outside of the time that I was talking about. This time I got the butterflies were a little different, I was amazed by the structure of the images on the wings. I think it's like a manual painting with awesome painting.

image

Usually, the butterflies photography is immortalized with flowers, but this time I feel lucky because got beautiful butterfly on a green leaf. Some experiments and opportunities were missed because these butterfly very active, but this made me even more eager to capture them. My friend in college were surprised at how I chased butterfly even in formal dress. In my opinion, capturing the moment does not always have to be with special preparation to look for, sometimes the object that comes to us and we must be ready with a camera.

image

I'm lucky to be able to capture some of the scenes from this butterfly. Although not maximal but this butterfly has become my friend today, and most importantly, these butterfly teach me to be patient, calm and smart looking for moments. I Hope you like it.

image

How do you think after look my photography ?? If you interesting, please drop your comment and follow me to get spirit for some exciting post in near future. God Bless You All.

My best regard

@khaimi

Thank for visiting my photography

All Pictures taken original by me, using Canon EOS 800D, Date taken : November 28, 2018, Location : Darussalam, Aceh, Indonesia, and editing with photostudio application.


Posted Using eSteem mobile

Meet the eSteem Family | Blog, Vote, Share and Get Paid. 🌐[email protected]
| 👨‍💻GitHub | 📺YouTube
✍🏻 Telegram | 💬Discord

Sort:  

You have good photos brader @khaimi, that's right!! we really have to know about their way of life before we plan to take photos of their activities...love it😊

Posted using Partiko Android

You are to kind my friend. Thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

You too brader @khaimi..your welcome😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Mantap Broo...
Kualitas Gambar yang luar biasa.
Banyak sekali Partiko point nya....
Kok gak di redeem Bang?...

Posted using Partiko Android

Siap bang, sudah dilaksanakan.

Posted using Partiko Android

Very cool shots, @khaimi! :) Not easy chasing an insect for steady shots...

Yups, especialy for me as amateur. Hope you can sharing for me how the good trick to catcth it better.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, it is hard to capture small animal. But you have done it beautifully. Nice photography and thanks for sharing.

Thanks my friend for your appreciation. Maybe somday our photography useful for next knowledge.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks brother

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by khaimi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Beautiful nature in beautiful photography😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks ny dear @tata-natana. Hope you enjoy it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97