Photography is fun, Keep Practicing [5]

in #macrophotography6 years ago

For this time, I want to share you four macrophotography, I hope you give some correction to my photography that make better again next. For now I am just amateur photographer. Some technics here I learn from #esteem-university-indonesia photography class @eu-id

First Picture

IMG_1936-01.jpeg

Second Picture

Bunga Putih 4-01.jpeg

Third Picture

Kuncup 8-01.jpeg

Fourth Picture

Bunga Putih 2-01.jpeg

Thanks for who I learn from their post is Mr. @levycore, @royalmacro, @kus-knee, @deltasteem, @drwom @claudiaz, @deltasteem, @qurator, @worldcapture, @my451r, @abbiephoto, @samprock, @cave-man, @turkishcrew, @madlenfox etc.


[All Pictures taken original by me]

[Camera maker : Canon EOS 800D]

[Flash Mode : No Flash, Compulsory]

[Date taken : October 10, 2018]

[Location : Blang Village, Calang, Aceh Jaya, Indonesia]

[Author : @khaimi]


Sort:  

Cool flower photoes, beautifully captured

Thanks @vedvati. Hope you like it. I am just amateur.

Very nice click 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much sir.@pradeepdee6.

Posted using Partiko Android

wow beautiful flowers

Thanks my brother @cityofstars.

Thanks for the mention brother! Hope to see you entry in Peoplephotography Week #4!

I will try again sir. I hope I can. Thanks for your support. God bless you

Awesome ! looking forward!! Cheers!

Amazing collection! My favorite is the second one! That's really detailed.

Beautifully captured, my friend.

Here is my small suggestion for the watermark you put on photos.
I liked the watermark on the second and the third one better. I would say follow that style for your photos.(But its just my suggestion and its totally upto you, okay!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04