good night stemian

tonight I will also discuss about the bees like my previous post about the bees and a bird tail, but on this occasion I just focus on just about bees,
image
if we are talking about bees, surely the crosshairs in mind is the honey that is produced by the bees that can also be a traditional medicine in use by many people,
image
every time I was talking about the bees, I always remember to my father who have died of a he soldier, he always drink honey from bees and told me that the honey is very good for the health of the body is being tired or too good to heat,
image
therefore I am very honey drinking honey while I'm adventuring, and I also really keep the bee habitat without destroying their habita, let's keep this nature well.
image
nikon D7200 lens 85 mm 1.8 nikon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66