Sort:  

Well done on macro work, the fine soft hair like features really stunning.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-15T18:59:21
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1208.58/1600.00
Total Photos: 93
Total comments: 39
Total contest wins: 14
And have also received a 1.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I absolutely adore succulents. They are by far my favorite types of flowers. These are some great shots.

Thank you!! Yes, I agree.. I LOVE succulents!

These look very lovely, good job on the photos 💚

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Beautiful flowers!

Hello! I'm looking to grow my art blog and I am hoping for your help :D I have been around for a year now and I want to make a bigger difference on Steemit.

• I've held a variety of contests, bringing community together. I currently host fun random weekly contest for which I hope to increase the rewards.

Here is the delegation link in case you decide to delegate: https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

Thank you for you time and have a great day!

Congratulations @kimmiecfields! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68