Gradient stings - Macrophotography

in #macrophotography6 years ago (edited)

6BECE538-6B92-4903-BE22-3C7180B8C893.jpeg

This is a picture I took a couple of months ago at the CactusOase in Ruurlo, The Netherlands. The place is full of cactus! It's amazing. I love the gradient color from white to this kind of dark purple. It's so beautiful.

This is my entry for the Macrophotography contest by @juliank.

Sort:  

Awesome photography I lover it dear thanks for sharing i follow you for feature post thanks

Thank you so much dear!

wow! perfect shot! I know it's just a cactus but why it looks so good! Very nice photo indeed.

Thank you so much!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #macrophotography, the weekly selection will be released on Friday.

You have earned 5.40 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.08
Server time: 09:16:45
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 328.45/400.00
Total Photos: 42
Total comments: 64
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.92 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I really love taking photographs of flowers, but I'm really not that good at looking after them. I've been taking care of a cactus for a few weeks now, let's see how long that lasts. Nice shot :)

Thank you! Me too xD I always let everything die. But a cactus is sooooo easy. You only water it once a month and it's good to go.

Thanks to the great photographer, for sharing it among us

Wow nice shot ! What a coincident ! M too posted photos of thorns of cactus today !!

You have earned 5 XP for making 5 comments today!

>Learn more here<

If I put online some of the photos I take instead of my drawings, I would definitely embarrass myself.
Nice work!

I did take a look at your drawings just now! They are freaking amazing! Omg..you are so talented. It looks just like a picture! Followed :)

Nice picture, thanks for sharing! I hope you didnt hurt yourself! (;

Haha I did not! :) Thank you so much.

Very cool picture!

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56