Entry for Macrophotography: ITSY BITSY JUMPING SPIDER

in #macrophotography6 years ago

image

Here is my entry for Thursday's #macrophotography by @juliank.

I noticed this itsy bitsy spider accidentally jump on a basin of water and saw how cute it was. He was smaller than the size of a small rice grain. I immediately took photos of it. While I was taking the photos, I noticed how calm it was and how it also kept spinning his web. I tried to capture the exact moments he spins his web but it was just too hard. After a few shots, I helped the little guy get on the side of the basin and let him do his business.

Here are some of the photos I also took:

image
image
image
image


I'm still new in this photography thingy and I would love to hear any advice you want to impart to me. I only have a cellphone to take pictures and don't have the expensive cameras but I'm still eager to improve my skills in taking wonderful photos.

Follow me and don't forget to upvote and resteem. Your support is highly appreciated! Photos are taken using my Oppo F5 phone.
All rights reserved ✔
@lemareg

And remember...

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05