You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The process of taking pictures of smartphone macro photography - jumping spiders.

You are very patient to keep following the spider like that. I wonder wht type of spider this is.

The snap shot is so vivid and clear. Nice close-up. Were you using zoom here?

I came across your article through @pardinus who featured it on his post as an entry to the Pay It Forward Curation Contest. The contest is open to everyone so you are welcome to join us.

Sort:  

Thanks @macoolette have visited me :)

In macphotography @Deltasteem generally I only use macro smartphone lenses and when I take pictures / videos I do not zoom because it will have a bad effect on the results.
In the process of taking pictures / videos I only use the lights around the object with enough focus points.if you want to see some of my other Macrophotography. please visit my page:)

Thanks for the tips. I will do my best to keep them in mind in catching grasshoppers, butterflies and dragonflies. I just hope they won't keep on flying or hopping as if taunting me. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69380.97
ETH 3764.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86