"RIDDLES OF JAKE PAGANEL"

Good afternoon,

Yesterday I hid you under a magnificent magnifying glass, which she saw for the first time.

I really liked my first puzzle so when we went to the village house, I dreamed of finding something unusual for the next one, but I did not find anything interesting. And as they passed the lake, in the valley, by the water, I saw a yellow hat. Of course, I immediately sent my husband with the camera to these flowers.

As she climbs up her coat and looks for an interesting perspective, two girls approach her. I want to know what your uncle is checking there. One of them said busyly, "Ah, this is a bathhouse." Now it's time to know which plants see you from under the magnifying glass

** * The leaves are rather large and fleshy, like a little heart. Sometimes the lower leaves can grow up to 20 centimeters.* **

** Small flowers, can sit quietly on the stalk, or more precisely on the stem on the top of the leaf. The flowers in the branch can reach 7 pieces. I saw my photos and I did not find more than five photos. The special charm for this flower is attached by a large number of alu and stamens. The middle of the flower is filled with them, as if with a small velvet prick. **

Very interesting in Kaluga breeding. One plant can produce over 500 seeds for the joy of our furry brothers. The seeds of Kaluga, which collect along the coast, are food for birds.

The fruits of Kaluga mature in May and June. Kaluzhnitsa fruit - multi-leaf. How many pistils as much as a leaflet in flowers. And in each leaflet there are black glossy seeds, up to 10 sheets and only more than 2 mm in diameter.


Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-18T04:57:12
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63