Macro photography / My wife took my camera?! This is what happened 😉

in #macrophotography6 years ago (edited)

Quick story

I was filming fields of wheat with drone with my wife. As I was filming, she was getting bored. So she ask me, if she can shoot macros because, I didn't use my sony for time lapse.
I gave her a few tips and she was gone.

1 hour later

This is the result.
Not bad at all. For someone, how I shooting macros for the first time, it's no easy task to photograph insects. I love the composition of her photos. It just amazing, that she is starting to take a interese, to shoot macro photos.

”Love”
DED3E89F-BDA0-4833-937F-E1CAC2A781D8.jpeg

”Just me”
8DCEC43D-B426-46EA-8029-066D0D2F53AE.jpeg

”Timing”
ACB0F310-1187-424D-B454-927F14C302C0.jpeg

“Hello”
1E0D53DA-8EEF-4CF4-882D-B9DE77F9DE1C.jpeg

So what do you think of my wife macros?

Cam: Sony a6000
Lens: Sony 90mm G OSS

You love macrophotogaphy? Have you heard about my macro Game? NO?
Check it out here
https://steemit.com/macrophotography/@marjanko/welcome-to-the-horror-from-the-forest-the-game-round-6-win-5sbd-in-less-than-48h

Yes, you can use my photo, just contact me, do not be shy.
🍀Enjoy❤️Upvote❤️Resteem🍀

Sort:  

I love them. The last one is my favourite. 😀

Ich würde sagen da hast Du etwas Konkurrenz bekommen. 😁

Ja, das denke ich auch
🤗

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Marjanko from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hello @marjanko,

Congrats! Your outstanding work is featured on the Photocircle Top 10 Contributors for the category "Macro World".
Cheers!
@Photocircle Team


You may view the post where your photograph is featured through this link: https://steemit.com/@photocircle/photocircle-top-10-contributors-96th-edition-macro-world

Learn more about this new project feature through the link below:

» Photocircle Project Quest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73