Macro photography / Those rainy days in the summer

in #macrophotography6 years ago (edited)

Quick Story

Summer is here and also those summer rainy days. I love to shot macros in bad weather. Because of the rain and the temperature drops, bugs/insect will calm down. Then is your chance, to shoot some amazing macros. Here is one of my examples. So, I gave the photo, a little bit of vintage look.
Do you like it? Let me know in the comment section.

"Its looks like, it will rain"
34885625_2118269018187397_5322307577529237504_n.jpg

Cam: Sony a6000
Lens: Minolta 50mm macro
Set: F11 /shutter 1/160 / Iso 400
Light: ex.Flash & led light

Yes, you can use my photos and if you need any help, don't be shy, just contact me.
🍀Enjoy❤️Upvote❤️Resteem🍀

Did you know about the HORROR FROM THE FOREST macro the GAME, check it out:
https://steemit.com/macrophotography/@marjanko/wellcome-to-horror-from-the-forest-the-game-round-1-win-2sbd-in-24h

Sort:  

Oooohhhhh.... that's a fantastic macro! You can even see its having a bad hair day.... lol

lol, you just made my day. lol thank you

wow. amazing.

Thank you☺️🍀

Great capture..lucky shot

Thank you. Yes luck mix with patience🤗🤘❤️

Perfect photo. Thanks for sharing this!

Thank you.I appreciate it

Innocent look and begging for something. How cute 😻

I got a feeling, it like a cat. Making cute eyes 😍

😂😂😂 definitely

Wow spectacular 😍

Thank you very much ❤️❤️❤️

Just mind-blowing snap

Thank you my friend 🍀

Yeah, macro photos have amazing clarity but I kind a get scared looking at a fly face to face. 😅

I just looks scary, but they are harmless and curious.

Love your photos 😍

Thanks, bro

Awesome capture! :)

Thank you very much.

You are welcome! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64