Beautiful Butterflies Like the Peacocks | Macro Photography

Hello steemit friends ... !!!

In this post I will present a picture of a butterfly macro. This is a picture of macros yesterday when I was walking in the countryside. I did not think I could get a picture of a beautiful butterfly like this in rural Sumatra.

Here is a picture of a butterfly macro:

Capture.JPG

For you guys steemit all who have not follow my account this, please follow first yes, let you guys do not lag every post I.

very easy way friends live just press the follow button below :

DQmb_Jj_Rsj_HPv_Vd6i_T9_Nytw_Ai_Wjd_Hympff_M4o_Yv7y_Pinm_Jv_H.gif

Sort:  

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.10
Server time: 09:10:30
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 159.00/200.00
Total Photos: 30
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.23 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Butterflies are the beauty of nature. Really nice capture.

This is very cool
Looks good live streaming follow me thanks i always give support to my followers
U can give me a feedback!  https://stееmit.com/@cryptonized/bitcoin-rises-from-six-week-low-as-g-20-weighs-cryptocurrencies Thank You!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.82
ETH 3616.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19