Rose Hip Blossom Macro

I love spring time when everything comes to life. Today I was attracted by the rose hip scented blossoms. The first photo is close-up of the flower from below. It is like it caught the sun inside.

1525710355796.jpg
Click for larger view


1525710396772.jpg
Click for larger view

Images taken with Samsung J5.

DQmbYFG7tEjDZdTkV366T3XhuJmfKzFJvTyMJfJSdw3nUWJ.png


Thank you for visiting, upvoting and resteeming.

If you like to share your thoughts, leave a comment.

@nelinoeva






Sort:  

Nice photography work, Beautiful Flower

Thanks a lot.

Great macrophotos. Especially the first one I find magical. Well done.

I am glad you like it. Thanks a lot!

nice one!

Thanks for stopping by, much appreciated!

Aww, I envy you but in a good way. Splendid! Taking it with me 😊

Thanks Erika! 😀

My pleasure 😊

Woow, amazing macro shot! We've resteemed this post :)

Thanks @photomatic! This is so kind of you! :-)

Wow this is great. Since being on Steemit and seeing great macro pictures like this make me want to start into macro.

Thank you for stopping by and for your kind comment.
I started with the macro after what I saw here in steemit, there are many talented steemians to learn from and to try yourself. :-)

That's cool that you saw it on Steemit too. Now to get a good lens!

Beautiful shots, and I love the macro photo, looks like music notes to me :-)

Aww, thank you. :-)

Много са живи и хубави.

Да, шипковия цвят е толкова свеж.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-07T16:54:54
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 406.85/200.00
Total Photos: 72
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67