MACRO | Stigma

in #macrophotography6 years ago (edited)

In one lazy afternoon after I had my work done for the day, coffee break with a beautiful view in front was my stress reliever.😊

Since I am easily get attracted by a different species of flower, I will share with you this one photo of a very common flora in the neighborhood. But to make it more interesting, I will let you have a closer look at it.

LRM_EXPORT_20180412_213050.jpgStigma of a Bougainvillea

Stigma is the receptive tip of a carpel, or of several fused carpels, in the gynoecium of a flower. - WIKIPEDIA


I took this photo with Samsung Galaxy Note + Macro Clip. 😊


My Daily Images 📷
2018 Norez Images

Sort:  

@noreen beautiful your photo

Thank you for appreciating this shot.😊

That's beautiful!

Thank you, @icybc.😊

That is a really nice catch. I don't think my phone could do it!

Thank you for appreciating this photo. Smartphones now can capture a beautiful shot and you may also use a clip if you like.😊

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 04:12:04
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1090.81/1600.00
Total Photos: 79
Total comments: 190
Total contest wins: 9
And have also received a 0.36 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Great! Thank you.😊

Awesome shot, @noreen!

Thank you! 😉

lol.. no worries!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66