Blue-legged Grasshopper

I accidentally saw this unique grasshopper held by one of my students. Somehow he dared hold it, while I was afraid. What amazes me is why the color on the grasshopper's feet is partly blue. I have never seen before.


image


How beautiful this grasshopper is. I also capture it through my phone Sony Experia Z3 +. Shortly afterwards, I told it my disciple to let him go back to the wild so he could live naturally. Let God keep it. How much we want to keep it, we will not be able. Because we do not know what the food is, the habits and the taboos. Nature has been created equally by God Almighty.


image


So friends, hopefully can add our insight about animal world especially insects.


image


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66