ABSTRACT PHOTOS OF LIFE

The seed and the water, so much begins here!


While working with some of my @little-peppers on a project outdoors, Pinkie-Pepper noticed some glistening heads of grass seeds. She pointed them out to me and made a comment about how beautiful photos of them could be. Obviously, I thought that it was a good idea.

SEEDS + WATER = LIFE

Not only are these photos peculiar and a bit abstract, but the subject matter is interesting as well. Just imagine where we would be without water or seeds. As I being to plan my garden for this upcoming growing season, I can't help but marvel at how incredible seeds are! Enjoy these photos, and hopefully you enjoy how powerful and strange they are!

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-wet-seeds

Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


GIF provided by @orelmely


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

Beautiful .. wonderful pictures
Good work done well
Thank you for sharing your experience.

Seed is the Word of God.
Water is Christ.
Seed + Water = Eternal Life

You are correct @papa-pepper

Great, camera work. Looks like Diamonds on string. The synchronization of photography is in metachronous rhythm. Best of best camera work. Which camera it is? I really love the the lost but one.
Simply great......

CANON EOS REBEL T7i

Wow! I'm amazed :)
Thanks for sharing!

Cool! Glad to hear that you enjoyed it!

Good job @papa-pepper amazing photography, I like it the post. Thanks for you sharing..

Thank you for checking it out!

Your posts are always original and the pictures; crystal clear. That's why you remain the top.

This is really good. She did well by noticing the tiny details. Water is really life. Smart baby you have there.

Thanks, I'll let her know that you appreciated it!

Gladly. Thanks sir.

So glad you put the proof of wet seeds on there. I was real worried those seeds were actually wettened in post. Whew.

Awesome photos. What a great macro job. Thank you for sharing and also you look great to the camera

Interesting...

Wow... these are awesome photography here .. they fascinate so so well... I posted a photo now and just see this... wow... your camera is great .... photos qualify is awesome @papa-pepper

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93