19 Gorgeous Macro Photos

Macro photography contest winners


img
Click on image to view full screen
The Happiest Color According to F. Sinatra
by @ablckbrd


landscape.jpg
Click on image to view full screen
"Intelemento" - Volume 1
by @shomophoto


img
Click on image to view full screen
thirsty
by @stef1


img
Click on image to view full screen
Golden Ball Cactus
by @angrysage


img
Click on image to view full screen
Honey 🐝 bee
@tamaris


img
Click on image to view full screen
Red
by @tina-emm


goldenhour_contest.jpg
Click on image to view full screen
Busy Bee
by @brumest


img
Click on image to view full screen
A Painter's World
by @bradfordtennyson


img
Click on image to view full screen
New generation
by @oscarps


img
Click on image to view full screen
clover in the morning dew
by @pdj85coexist


img
Click on image to view full screen
Tiny Snail
by @stabilowl


img
Click on image to view full screen
Green Plants
by @dolov


img
Click on image to view full screen
Decay in the garden
by @kalemandra


img
Click on image to view full screen
Macrophotography + definition + explanation
by @vincentleroy


img
Click on image to view full screen
Black Ant
by @matajingga


img
Click on image to view full screen
by @claudiaz


img
Click on image to view full screen
by @astridschulz


img
Click on image to view full screen
Daily Photo Sharing
by @lovelyloon


img
Click on image to view full screen
LOOKING AT YOU, KID
by @pipurilla


Congratulations all winners with your shared prize pool of 5.0 Steem/SBD and 1000 XP!

Let me know below which photo you liked the most.


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


These contests are curated and sponsored by @juliank

Sort:  

The one from @tamaris is really really cool!

Wow, those are some incredible close up photo's the naked eye can not see this mini world without quality photographers like you, thanks

Clover in the morning dew. 👍🏻 @pdj85coexist For sure you are a morning person.

I just woke up at 1700... been working on the bot a lot :P

I noticed also the updates. 👍🏻 Its working now and the xp’s are big help for us. Complete the 8 hours of sleep. 🙂 Don’t forget to take care of your health.

Yes I do thanks <3 I also take time for food and exercise 😌

Ooh really. You still have time for exercise. 🙂 are you full time in vlogging?

I earn my living with investments, spend most of my time exploring all the great things that life have to offer.

Mostly spend my time wandering around taking photos, doing yoga, climbing and (cliff)diving. And of course Steemit

Great! Enjoy life to the fullest! Try to explore Philippines also. Hehe

Glad to meet you here in steemit sir.

I will be travelling to Asia next year! Will also go to the Philippines.

Nice to meet you as well :D

Yay! I won! Thanks again, @juliank!

Wonderful shot, the colours, the composition and the symmetry!

The color and symmetry is what I love the most about it! :)

congratulations for your photography

yay, I won, thank you so much @juliank, and congrats to all the other winners as well.

Well deserved wonderful angle for that shot

congratulations for your photography

Thank you so much @juliank for the photo constests in general!
Good job! Congrats :-)

You are welcome, thank you for sharing your amazing photography and knowledge

It's only an early beginning but that's my aim :-) be sure of that!

Perfect aim. Picking a niche and consistency are the way to go for social media

It's always so hard to pick a favorite but, for me, this time it's the image by @claudiaz. Magically, I feel miniature, appreciating nature from a whole new angle. I also like A Painter's World by @bradfordtennyson, showing me beauty in a place I'd never think to look.

thank you @kunschj, to tell the truth I was trying to capture the fairies but they eluded me, lol.

Ha ha. Better luck next time.

That are two excellent picks for wonderful reasons. I like the way you describe it

all beautiful, great pictures, my favorite.Nueva generación
de @oscarps

thank you for making this so fun @juliank

I love them all but I personally like the clover in the morning dew and the happiest color! I wish I could be able to capture as beautiful as these ❤

Wow! These are truly amazing! I wish I had a camera that could take images like these! Maybe one day lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65821.61
ETH 3008.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74