Macro Photography in the Afternoon of Ramadhan (Bilingual)

in #macrophotography6 years ago (edited)

image

In my journey this afternoon in the search for the breaking menu, I sempatkan stop at the beach that happened to weather and the waves very calm.

wait a long time again, I immediately menyesuri place on the beach, but I did not find to take pictures.

But my search resulted, when I down the leaf that turned out to have a small grasshopper, really adorable, I immediately grab the camera to capture the moment.

Inside I took my Micro photo using my Xiomi smartphone, I use external lenses for support so the results are more clear and detailed.

I immediately set to Camera Smartphone manual mode using Iso 200, and chose Claudy while my lighting set more standard because coincidence is still very bright.

And I of course take advantage of any object that has flown in front, following my photo offerings that I took just take it we see and enjoy thanks.

**Di dalam perjalan saya sore ini dalam mencari menu buka puasa, saya sempatkan singgah di pantai yang kebetulan cuaca dan ombaknya sangat tenang. Tidak tunggu waktu lama lagi, langsung saya menyesuri tempat di pinggir pantai, namun saya tidak menemukan untuk memotretnya.

Namun pencarian saya membuahkan hasil, ketika saya menyusuri daun yang ternyata terdapat belalang kecil, sungguh menggemaskan, saya langsung ambil camera untuk abadikan moment tersebut.

Di dalam saya mengambil Micro foto saya menggunakan smartphone Xiomi, saya menggunakan lensa external untuk pendukung agar hasilnya lebih jelas dan detil.

Saya langsung atur ke mode manual Camera Smartphone menggunakan Iso 200, dan memilih Claudy sedangkan pencahayaan saya atur lebih standar karena kebetulan masih sangat terang.

Dan saya tentu saja memamfaatkan objek apa saja yang sudah terlintas di depan, berikut persembahan foto saya yang sempat saya ambil langsung saja kita lihat dan nikmati terima kasih. **

image

image

image

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-07T16:11:18
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 141.90/200.00
Total Photos: 26
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73