Flowers of grass

in #macrophotography6 years ago (edited)

Flowers of grass. Many people don't want flowers with grass. For some reason, everyone does not like grass flowers, whether because of the words of grass, it is considered grass, you are wrong to think like that. Because of the more beautiful grass flowers from the actual flowers. Try to observe the grass flowers around you must be interested in the flower kei of the flower.

I used to pick the flowers in the neighbor's house so I was scolded by the owner of the flower. So since then I no longer pick flowers from neighbors. I started looking for small grass flowers around my house, from which I began to realize that grass flowers also have extraordinary beauty.
So I like the beauty of grass flowers. You can see the beauty of grass flowers in the picture below.


image
Photo taken by @ponnibong


Grass flowers are very beautiful, if only you knew. how beautiful the grass flowers are. even though they are small but the grass flowers can still be enjoyed beauty and through this writing I will explore a little about the other side and the charm of grass flowers as one of the types of flowers that God created as plants that enliven the surface of the earth.

Grass flower is a flower that grows and develops from grasses that we usually meet alongside the road, between rocks, shrubs, on large yards or on riverbanks even in the field.


image
Photo taken by @ponnibong


image
Photo taken by @ponnibong


Shooting location

I took this picture or photo in the northern Aceh area, Meurah Mulia sub-district, in the village (Rayeuk Paya Ite) irrigation road pasee brackets. I took this photo using the Xiaomi Mi1 handphone camera.


Thank you for opening my blog 😇

image


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61135.20
ETH 2928.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66