The Eye of Stevenson

in #macrophotography6 years ago (edited)

Hello, everyone. How are y'all doing today? Its your favorite Steemian again!! Lol! Just kidding, I know I'm definitely not but hey, allow me humor myself!! 😁😂😅
So, what do we have here?


IMG_20180625_222316.jpg


Its a macro-shot of the eye. A blink actually. I had to adjust the shutter speed to capture the rapid flick of the eyelids. I shot these using a Nikon D40. The flash was fired and I added few touches and filters for effect during post production ...

DSC_0432-02.jpeg

Whose eye is that?? Well, its no one else but my very own paddy, @stevenson7.

He's got big brown eyes and I'd say they're kinda cute but I don't wanna sound awkward. I'd just let the plenty girls always flocking around him tell his how beautiful his eyes are ... 😉


Categorymacrophotography
SettingsISO 400 S1/60s E/V 1.56 F0
CameraNikon D40
LocationBenin City, Nigeria

Well, so that's it! Thank you for your time!! Liked it? Or not? Tell me what you think in the comment box!


gif.gif

Sort:  

Thanks, buddy! 😃

You are a smoker 😂😂
Which girls flocking
Abi the other way round 😂😂

Its all you, buddy!! The ladies man

Hmm. It's good.

Thank you so much, Im glad you like it..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55