Photography Ant

image


image


Hi steemit friends meet again with me @ risky2187 here i will tell you a bit about ant i hope you guys like with my work this thanks


This ant is one of the small animals, this animal is also large and there is also a small, and this animal there are some colors, these ants often play on the grass or in the leaves of the tree, but, different ant ants his residence, ant if this very unique ant unique run is, he has a black mouth and his unique head, but these ants are everywhere, as well as in the forest or beside the man's house in the tree


image
Xiomi redmi note 5 A


image
Xiomi redmi note 5 A


image
Xiomi redmi note 5 A


Here are some pictures of ants you can see yourself


Here's my thinking about this black ant I hope you like the way I work Thank you for reading my post, I really appreciate your decision


Thanks to my good friend who has supported my work

@lightsplasher
@whalepower
@hr1
@wafrica
@artzone
@apa-cantoi

Hope you guys never get tired of seeing my postigan, and I really appreciate all of you thank you


By @risky2187
FOLLOW @risky2187

thanks

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75