Waterdrop Walpaper

in #macrophotography6 years ago (edited)

         Click on the image for a large view


Hallo Steemians

Steemians, today I am re-displaying, the beauty of water droplets above the leaf buds, the shoots you see are, the leaves of the sweet potato plant, at almost the same time, I want to pluck for my cook, then I find, some very interesting, that the Steemians, can see it, in my steemit blog posting this .


         Click on the image for a large view


taking the time to search and search for posting materials for me tempilkan in my blog posting, not rarely things I do, but has become my daily routine at home, taking time to be with family and children, also become my routine as the head of the family.


         Click on the image for a large view


on this very happy occasion, I also want to cheer up all the Steemians who were with family at home, maybe some of the photos that I show here, become the beauty of all Steemians, make my photo as wallpaper laptop.


         Click on the image for a large view


in the pictures you see, I've neatly arranged for Steemians to all see easily, which is best for you to use, but do not forget to leave your comment if you want to use it.

Please Steemians see, the image I showed, below:


         Click on the image for a large view


         Click on the image for a large view


         Click on the image for a large view


         Click on the image for a large view


         Click on the image for a large view


         Click on the image for a large view


         Click on the image for a large view


         Click on the image for a large view

Steemians, if the Steemians have seen it, that's the beauty of my waterdrop makrophotography today.


Steemians wherever you are
this is what I can say, in today's opportunity, hopefully what you see, can be beneficial to all Steemians
Me too, say thank you very much, to Steemians, have read and seen my blog

I end with a word

Saya mengakhiri dengan sebuah kata

Regards from me @sultan-aceh



CameraCannon 1300D
LensEF-S 18-55mm


Sort:  

Hi @sultan-aceh

Woooow, absolutely amazing pictures

heheheeh
thank so much @xpilar
you come here

thank ok

Hi @xpilar

@sultan-aceh can always show the best.

uduhhhh @sultan-aceh

ini terlalu sangat kurang ajar, indahnya bukan main.

lagak that that indah lagoina.

heheheh
kupike pu katuleh
heheh

hehehehe
emang nepike pu bahasa lon tuleh @sultan-aceh

Its looklike natural beauty amazing mindblowing captured @sultan-aceh.

Hello dear friend @ sultan-aceh. , I'm glad you're taking some time to share with your family and your children.

thank so much @jesusangon

It's amazing the effect produced by the drops of water on the buds, in the first photo the drops look like small diamonds. I love!

thank so much @yunairy

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-13T13:56:57
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 172.00/200.00
Total Photos: 26
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Great shots! Nature is really beautiful and amazing.

thank so much @jesusviera

indeed you are a handel in terms of shooting, clearly visible from the results of your work. I really like and keep following, thank you and success @sultan-aceh

thank so much @omcaca

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@Photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

excellent work. I love.

thank so much @jdbs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76