Sort:  

I wondered about that too. For level 1 it works. Once you reach 100 you level up from level 0 to level 1, but after that it seems broken. My points are not sufficient to go to level 2 but there are many people in the same situation as you are. Probably the bot is broken, or... someone can't count :)

I've figured it out... it seems we need to have a win to level up. I have the feeling this is gonna take a long, long, long time! :-D

O wow, I didn't know that. Thanks for the update. Right now I am 'a winner' in the animalphotography listing, so would that mean I am okay when I reach 200xp? Somehow nor the winning, nor the additional XP seems to be added to my totals.

Ah well, we will keep taking pictures nonetheless, right? :)

Yep, we just keep on trying!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87