You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: peek a booo ...

I'm so pleased to hear you are still alive @stresskiller as I have been calling in often to upvote and support you. I love the irridescent beauty on the petals of these flowers and of course the quality of the shot. You never disappoint.......and thanks you so much for your support over the weeks my friend. It is always much appreciated.

I hope you haven't forgotten where your camera is as I, along with many others need to have their 'stresskiller fix' on a more regularl basis. (lol)

Sort:  

i do know where to find the camera :) it's just that i lack motivation / inspiration to pick it up at the moment.

I do understand my friend. We all go through periods where we lack motivation and inspiration but the good thing is, the talent and skill remains. One day the motivation will return again and it will be the right timing for you @stresskiller It's good to have a break and recharge our batteries from time to time. I send you positive thoughts and encurage you to take care of yourself and I look forward to seeing you back in the near future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66884.03
ETH 3079.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77