Inhabitants of the macro world

This cutie was capturet in heart of Thai Rainforest on Pa La-U Waterfall not far from border with Myanmar (Burma).
I think this is a pure natural beauty, it is fragile and dangerous. I am not sure about this one, but some species of tropical frogs are very poisonous. Despite the tiny size. ))


IMG_7407.jpg


You can also try @juliank contests - it is fun and useful!! ;-)
Rules: https://steemit.com/blog/@juliank/important-update-on-how-to-submit-your-contest-photos-1509603069-908568

Themes:
Monday: foodphotography & animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography & cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography & vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography & colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography & portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography & smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography & longexposurephotography

Sort:  

what a beatiful colored frog, thanks for share! Also if you like aerial cinematic photos and videos, follow my blog, it would be honor to me! :)

Hello again my dear friend! )) You'd better change your text message - I already read these words in the comments to my other photos few days ago from you. Of course it may works for someone but as for me, I just see a guy who is interested only in followers but not in photos of others authors ;-) I remember that last time I offered you to follow me to see many spectacular photos from all ower the world but unfortunately you just unfollowed my blog after couple of hours. That was strange ))

Hello @whitehoune, Iam very interested in other authors photos and posts, I read them all, leave relevant comment and then write this same message as an invitation to my blog :) Well thats weird, because I never unfollowed anybody who I followed before, might be a mistake, following u again :) Have a nice day and keep doing good work!

the best thing in Blockchain is that any information can be easily checked and here you are..funf.jpg::
do not say "NEVER" when you are in blockchain ;-)

By never i thought that I do not unfollow on purpose, I believe it was a mistake, that just happened, you are hero that u found in on the blockchain!

heh )) nothing heroic is here, cos that's just a software that shows me what is happening around my account and there is no problem to scroll a bit to the date of the happening

ok you are clever to use this software and check ur account activity, hope it will help u !

Wow, what a beautiful little creature! Amazing shot!

I think the poisonous ones are typically brightly colored, aren't they? Anyway it's a good idea not to stroke the poor little frog. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59