Our land is rich in surprises.

in #macrophotography6 years ago

** In the first days of May we went with my son home from school. And just walk away when his son shows the clearing, which is completely covered with lilacs. **

I definitely do not have a camera with me, I do not like taking pictures on the phone. And on the front of the action plan is ripe. I think I will take how we will continue to draw, although not too much along the way, but for the sake of such beauty I will collapse.

And now we race on all sides to the coveted entertainment venue. Hooray, the flowers are in place, no one gives thanks to God and does not trample them, well, you know what kind of people we sometimes have. I went up, I saw, but the flower I did not know at all, the first time I saw it.

But not so important, the main thing is to make a photo, and the name can be obtained on the Internet or ask people who are knowledgeable.

Apparently this is kholt. This plant is tuberous, quickly sprout and dying quickly. Within a few days, there were no traces left in this place, as if nothing was

The bug of the crested fish is bushy and compact, 10-15 cm, above the pointy rose flower stalk with a small flower of purple. In addition to the lilac, in nature there are white, pink, yellow and blue cribs. Around the flowers, many bees spin, because the crib is a very good honey plant.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-11T19:34:57
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75