MAD

in #mad5 years ago (edited)

fullsizeoutput_5f7c.jpeg

MAD

Paint splatters
On the track
You’re mad
They say
You’re mad
Your hair
Is falling
All over
The place
Walk up
And down
Up and down
Your train
Might come
Your train
Might not
Maybe you’ll
Be dreaming
Tracks of yellow
Mind the gap
Hermannplatz
To Kotti, Kotti
To Schelisches
Tor, now helped
By a lisp, a little lisp
Pass the time
Walk down the
Track, itch itch
You cracked
Your head and
Fell deep down
To planet earth
HerMANNplatz
An I a man now
Herr I place my
Hands above my
Head, her, she’s
A nutter, she paces
The station, she’s, I
Wonder what she
Was, how she became
What she is, and now
We fall victim to just
Tarnishing her with
Our cruel, cruel eyes
And yet we give

Nothing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62