Placeholder Entry

in #madgoatmemecontest6 years ago (edited)

You know that thing where you are happily enjoying classy conversation and "genius" just comes forth from your mouth to spread its seed of "Dang!" that is harsh but soooo funny?

This is not one of them.

For now, it will be my placeholder entry for @themadgoat's Vulgar Meme contest, I decided to do this because if I did not it would always be one of those things but what if I did. What if I had a hot sister instead of a vegetable with no looks.

See his post here and enter now - only 3 Days left people
Use this if you need something to add all your pretty text to the pictures


1. Rectify


Finding-Neverland - rectify.jpg

2. Just me... me me me


American-Chopper-Argument_metoo.jpg

3. Your convulsions make me hard



4.Silence!


bleeding cow.jpg

Hopefully to be updated or I will just continue living with regret, not unlike the regret of not ending it right before my first cup of coffee every day.

Sort:  

I Love the Jhonny Depp One. Excellent entry.

Hahaha!! I told hom this as well!! But noone listens to me!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanx I wondered if it is a bit too vague. :)

Omg!! I can't believe you went there! Lol!! So unexpectedly twisted!!! I am clearly not more demented than you!!

@hyperbole, check this out!! I think he outdid himself!!

Posted using Partiko Android

eh. Not so convinced. Still, the deep-throating one was solid, especially when you consider that the kid is like 5.

Neither of us one, but @penderis got a special mention!! @themadgoat seem's a bit snotty about toilet humour!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99