You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting Around Madrid Using Metro de Madrid or Cercanias Trains

in #madrid6 years ago

though I am a fan of metro travels, Madrid and Paris remain exceptions for me! they are not clean! smell of ... everywhere!
and the city is much nicer above the ground :))

liked your post, very informative.
have you been to Moscow? Metro system is way more interesting there. the only problem is you need your cellphone and google translator all the time to read the Cyrillic words and guides ;)

Sort:  

I agree ... especially with Paris ... the metro there smells so bad especially during the summer time!

Moscow I've heard has some of the most beautiful metro stations. One day I hope to visit to Moscow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87