You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Helping our MAGA community grow!!! Every 1$ of upvotes this post gets I will upvote a random comment for $1.10!!!

in #maga7 years ago

I'm 12 and what is this?

Seriously though, I assume I'm a bit of a memer, but what are those first 4?

Sort:  

The_Donald from reddit. Pepe is the green frog meme. Memers in general who are helping defeat the fake news and lies. Redpill from The Matrix movie, when you take the redpill you see the truth and the world for what is really is. :)

Oh god, "red pill". I read it as "Red Pillars". Should have been able to figure that one out.

Not my cup of tea, so I'll keep my hat out of the ring, but you guys do you! Nothing wrong with a bit of community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65