User List of like minded Peepz!!! Info Warriors, Truth Seekers, MAGA, The_Donald, Conspiracy, PEPE, Centipede, Meme, Redpill, Trump, Trumpsters!

in #maga7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to my updated list of "Like Minded Info Warriors"!!

DQmRXuJkhwx1tghL76CdeStN1kx3TAMAJtgzUgs5Z8N5mKY.jpg

Since I joined I have been following fellow truthers/MAGAers/T_Ders/PEPEers/Centipedeers/Redpillers/Trumpers/Trumpsterers/Infowarriors! :) :) :)

Feel free to use my list as a basic follow list when starting fresh here. If you are someone from Reddit I have invited to Steemit this list will help you find like minded people who are here for similar reasons. This list is used to help incoming redditors/other social media peepz to know who to follow and get a good support group going. Copy and paste the link to this blog post to your friends or anyone you think should see it! Make sure to re-steem as well.

DQmP48asjzEkbvCLSmfC9gUncWJywmbFbGmmCzL5J8766TA_1680x8400.jpg

Remember, we are here to post the facts and evidence while being on our best behavior. We are information warriors who are here to spread truth and only the truth.

If you wish to be added to this list or removed from it, sound off in the comments below! Brand new people make sure you post a comment + a little bit about yourself and what content you are going to post so that we know :)

@truthforce <---(me of course!!!)

@citizenpresscorp @cryptobarry @dragon40 @everittdmickey @franzia @gb4liberty @johnthehoan @lost.identity @midnight-g @notoriousdjp @ozmaga @richq11 @squandarlo @stevescoins @wwamd @lukewearechange
@mndave @contributor77 @pepehukekbar @spread-trumpism @alchemy20 @anothervoice @contributor77 @cryptogrizz @datboithe1 @davidmwy @floridanow @joeyarnoldvn @naturalista @organnabis @pepehukekbar
@roop @sanchez @the1blitz @web-gnar @wethesheeple1776 @wilx @rt66neon @skillz @thefrogpepe @agstakzzz @trumpman @spainm87 @tremendospercy @gomeravibz @fortified @an0nkn0wledge @ancientmystique @perceptualflaws @lyndsaybowes @v4vapid @larzkaos

DQmc4jGekdKq4wdKdA6ZAfSEsw4iFkcZZpw2fcV7U8otdWb.jpg

Sort:  

There are many of us here at Steemit spreading the truth, you can add me @tremendospercy to that list as well as my colleagues @ancientmystique @perceptualflaws @lyndsaybowes and @v4vapid there are many more though. You'll find us in the 'Truth' thread in discord. Check us out dude, I'll be looking out for the posts from those you have listed.
Good post bro, keep spreading the truth.

You can add @gomeravibz , @fortified and @an0nkn0wledge to that list too buddy.

Also, thanks for helping to spread truth in a world where the MSM lies all the time. It has been really hard for me lately to even watch any news because of how bad it has been!

If enough of us continue to do what we do it will help the world.

Yeah, I almost never watch the MSM as they are controlled yo tell us what TPTB want us to know. And that's all BS.

I am going to make a short podcast today about 3 ways of "funding your own information war".

Its all easy to do stuff that is free and can make easy money, steemit is 1 of them and I will talk about the other 2 in the podcast. I am gonna put it on dtube very soon today(once i figure out how to do it all!)

Fight the power fellow truth seekers! Not doing anything against injustice is a sin ( not talking biblical or smth )

Upvoted and resteemed this bitch! Can't wait for Steemit to implement channels. #MakeSteemitGreatAgain

Yes sir ! :) I have been messaging people on reddit who get top posts on The_donald and I am going to reach out to other like minded info warriors and truth seekers and stuff like that. Iam going to direct them to this post and a few other posts that explain what steemit is and why they should use it. :) Imessaged like 30 people last week and I think half signed up.

You're doing Gods work.

( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

<(<~.~) <(~.~)> (~.~>)>

@truthforce got you a $1.3 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@truthforce got you a $1.3 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

This post has received a 4.68 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @truthforce.

Feel free to add me to the list.

@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @truthforce to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

ah shoot, it is past 7 days and i cannot edit it any more. I will make a new list again soon and have better formatting and stuff. look out for that one :)


Truth Warrior here....Add me to the mix.

sounds like we need a name for this little group we got going

Way ahead of you!

https://www.reddit.com/r/54_72_75_74_68/

Convert that from hexidecimal and it is Truth :)

I put in a few other things to a post I made for the future that do something. I encoded a previous blog post with my signature as proof I made that subreddit.

In case anyone ever needs to verify it, I replied to one of my own blog posts from awhile back with the same codes(awesome that Steem can be used this way as a record).

This subreddit will serve as some home base strats and other things.

I will use it to ping people by putting their reddit name /u/ in a comment, it will say I mentioned them in a comment. I will use it to convert more to Steemit, better base of operations on some posts and key things we need to do(much easier to catalogue on reddit than here).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69