Maggi kari

in #maghi5 years ago


Maggi kari. I like and i eat maggi kari.
Show me Maggie's car in your house Vacation on the clouds is great
Maggie car packets are available to buy at the market or at any major store
Today, I will not say more about Arif. How will the girl finish my post about here and finish here on cloud powder. If you like this girl's post before, please tell me a little, good night to everyone.

Sort:  

Hello. Currently there are a lot of curation groups and whales curating amazing content, the flag you received is to discourage the buying of votes from bidbots. We kindly invite you to join us on the #NewSteem attitude, where organic content and votes get the most attention. Buying votes hurts you, other authors and the Steem Ecosystem in general, please don't do it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66