Sort:  

There is no 75+ votes, those are from the @minnowpond , @smartsteem and @steemrepair trail.

@aschatria please check it.

Your service provided NO UPVOTES, I already checked. @minnowpond was paid far before you, it responds within a minute, the second @smartsteem, it votes immediately and I have a list, and @steemrepair which is my trail responds after 28 minutes and I know an each voting account by a username. So why don't you check and provide me with the list of those 75 accounts you allegedly sent to my two posts, or just return my 20 cents, because I see nothing useful from you.

Good, now you delivered. Fix your script and keep it functional.
Update: When I think better, I will just use the @bdbot ( apparently even you recommend it)

@aschatria i return your 0.100 cent check it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75