FANTASY IN MAGICAL PLACES - IN BETWEEN THE REALITY, TIME, SPACE AND BEAUTY IS JUST POETRY

in #magic6 years ago (edited)

fantasy-3077928_1280.jpg

Nowhere to go, even when you know. Everything ends in fire. Ash reflected falling down to a mirrored surface of your desolation. Pendulum coming its way, and nobody to stop it. I keep my rock still, hold it silent and cold.


I went to see an abandoned building, it is sinking through the layers of the previous times, just like you. It is slowly dying and everything around it is prone to freak accidents - death from the above. Honey, does your castle still standing tall?

Maybe I was hoping to see something new, futile attempts of reinvention - renovation at least - instead of a few signs and the chain on the gates. Warning, it is at least you could put at your doors. All your mirrors, frogs and fogs, must be worth a while, or could they be so better than me talking to a tree.

So, how many of us you decided to drag down with you when you fall through the vanity and delusions. I can build you a fantasy, a malady of the mind - I said - that flower shall never die. It will never give up on you, like all the others with them dried out petals.

But, even that - even such a fleeting thing like a feeble mirage, you managed to destroy, do you know why? Because you have to watch them die. It's your magic, that refuses to hide. All the Others. It doesn't even matter who they are. You didn't fail a location but mispronounced a vocation. Who would tell, I'll do so well?

There is a poet and there is a lunatic. So, which one is me, and which one is you. Or if I wanted to lie I might suggest, a Merlin to tell you. If I was true, I would say I'm blind on one eye. But, in between, there is no law, in between, I am no more. You see, there is a lake, and there is a curse. Yes, the lake is true, but the curse is reversed.




Attribution
Image Source 1 - I am watching your castle falling. So many keys. So many fallen kings.
Image Source 2 - The time is a killer. The key is in my pocket. It's a snake from your garden.
Image Source 3 - It's the force stronger than the opposition of all the powers, burning, colliding, it's the madness. The Dimension.
Image Source 4 - This story is a world - is a place in a cave - is an oblate lie - is a purple ghost - is one who left... in your mind. Is me.
Image Source 5 - Nobody can tell you what you would see, but the graves are creeping slowly, they are there, waiting.
Image Source 6 - I guess...


Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by aschatria from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Dark, dark, dark but I l like it!!

(layout rocks as well actually!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94