You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calendar Prison: A Trap or An Opportunity Within a Cycle?

in #magic4 years ago

You do you, you're the one that makes and breaks the rules, the norms, the cycles, traditions, the morality, all of it. In essence, none of it matters. It matters only for a story, the play. You can be meticulous with the story, but you can also use impressionistic strokes. All up to you.

Anyway.. is it just me, or.. look.. you're back, Rok's back, Spellmaker's back, I myself am back. Coincidence? I think not. I think it's about TIME.

About time to get some real work done.
Whadaya think? ;)

Hugs&Coffee,
~Josie~

Sort:  

@josie2214 you my dear, are a firery spirit... One that doesn't burn to the touch, but warms the hearts that thought they were left out in the cold. It really boils down to a persons resolve how much of the story they choose to write and otherwise effect.

I've been reading around a little since I came back the other day. This IS intriguing, and definitely not a coincidence. I was honestly surprised at how fast everyone found my posts.

Time to get back into it!
Let's give it our all 💛

Stay blessed~
-@shello

@shello, if/when you "find the time" and your authority dictates, I'd appreciate it if you'd have some input on a recent curiosity of mine (see my comment on Spellmakers post)-
https://steemit.com/hive-114105/@spellmaker/headstrong-headline-of-strong

^^

Hugs&Coffee,
~Josie~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66