You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SCAANDAL by Adrian Vega - Demonstration - BEST CARD TRICK OF THE YEAR?

in #magic6 years ago

The nice thing about this one, is that it's very hands off. The spectator handles the cards. The bricks and Mortar shop is just outside of Portsmouth, so about 1.5 hours drive (Down the A3) For London shops, you have Davenports, or International Magic. Davenports is nice and easy to get too, It's inside the Strand underground station shopping area.

Sort:  

That's amazing:) i can't imagine the technique for this one:) very tempting!
Alright, sadly I missed your shop while I was there..
Right, I was in the Davenport. Poor guy there had to look through every Svengali-Deck until I've found one with the 6 of spades:) haha, i've looked in so many shops for this exact deck:) glad I have it now.
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66993.76
ETH 3535.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21