Sort:  

well i seem to have had success with it, like i said in my post its not guaranteed, you must have seen it working you probably just dont know when to quit

i stand corrected its because you didnt play enough

To prove this correct send me 100 STEEM I will play like you described and then I will send you back your 100 STEEM.

Posted using Partiko Android

To me your post seams like a bait for people to try Magic Dice. I lost 44 STEEM. People can see in my transfers how I played it.

Posted using Partiko Android

sorry bro, but i can prove it works by having you look into my transfers, how do i know you arent trynig to scam me

Why do you even care if I scam you when you can get unlimited STEEM from Magic Dice with your "exploit"?

Posted using Partiko Android

no where in my post does it say i get unlimited steem you goof, i specifically said "the strategy works almost every time" and if your'e illiterate ill say it again, sometimes it doesn't work. for future i suggest you read as well as think for yourself before you trust anything thats telling you to spend money to make money, good day

So basically you are saying that people shouldn't trust what you write and you didn't find any exploit. Thanks for your honest confession.

Posted using Partiko Android

so basically you're saying you're completely retarded and whenever you read something you only see what you want to see, thank you, for truly enlightening me on just how stupid a human can possibly be

even magicdice themselves agree with me look, they upvoted my comment 100% denoucing you're stupidity

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 100% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77