First Dividend Payment Received From Magic Dice

in #magicdice5 years ago (edited)

Hi, Steem friends!

I just received my first divident payment from Magic Dice.

I got 0.214 Steem/ 0.003 SBD:

Screen Shot 2019-02-07 at 19.12.52.png


I have 0,03% of the total tokens:

Screen Shot 2019-02-07 at 18.25.41.png

I would like to have at least 0,1% of the tokens though.


You can read about their dividend​ policy in this post: Magic Dice v1.5 - Dividends payouts have started
You can also resteem their post if you want to earn some risk free Magic Tokens.
Magic Dice is doing a halving soon, so it is urgent if you want to get as many tokens as possible.


If you are thinking about joining Magic Dice now you can use my referral link
I will, of course, prioritize users that use my links etc. Win-win!


Disclaimer: Dice games have a negative expected return. Being an early adaptor where you get many tokens can make it profitable.

By @janusface

Sort:  

@janusface,
Prof without SMT, STEEM perform this far! Just imagine with SMT how this perform! I will join under you, but is that safe to share my Active Keys with it?

Cheers~

Do you mean Steemconnect? I have used SC without hassle since I joined Steem. Should be pretty safe.

Steem just got excellent again! And it seemed a very generous game to play to get the tokens with little loss?!

Yes, I have been pretty "lucky" so far. I play 95% win rate to get as many tokens as possible, so my loss is modest. Now I have a decent amount of tokens with upside potential (dividends​, SMT).

Yep, cant really go wrong with mining! I do wish for an autobet though cos it was tiring to keep clicking steemconnect hahahah :)

I've used your referall.

This is great to hear about that. Let me check about my own . so how many magic do you have

this project seems very cool time to try this out for daily dividends : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22