You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemMagick update: My magickal subscriptions

in #magick7 years ago

A lot of good info here, thank you. I really need to check out streemian, I have been doing this the long way.

I will only do the rare magick post from time to time, and would like to be around more but I am working on a lot of stuff behind the scenes to tie my music concept together. I hope to be around more soon because a lot of great work comes out of steemMagick server.

Awesome image too.

Sort:  

Streemian's useful when you trust those you vote for to create good content. You can always unvote if you find something undeserving as well. More of an opt-out rather than opt-in for voting on certain users.

Glad you like the image!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66246.60
ETH 3449.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01