HARRY POTTER

in #magnesium6 years ago (edited)

download.jpg

Today I would like to review the „Harry Potter and Philosopher's Stone” book. It was written and published by J.K. Rowling in 1990s. In Poland this book was published in 2000 by Media Rodzina. It became the most popular book in the current decade.

“Harry Potter and Philosopher’s Stone” says about Harry Potter, the wizards’ child, who survived the dangerous spell spoken by Lord Voldemort. Unfortunately, his parents died then. After these events the headmaster of school of magic in Hogwart, Dumbledore, decides to move Potter to his aunt and uncle, because he wants Harry to be educated in the normal world. Some time later caregivers receives the letter from Hogwart about being accepted to the school. Harry reads that he has to be in the start of the school year. After that there are a lot of unbelievable adventures!

The J.K. Rowling’s idea about this book was very good. When I was reading the “Harry Potter”, I couldn’t stop it – the heroes were accurately matched, I could see the eternal fight between good and evil. The magic world was created very well in every detail. Everywhere I could see magic. All things created the specific atmosphere, which couldn’t be easily exit. The language wasn’t hard, even the 7-year-old kid could understand it.

I think that “Harrry Potter and Philosopher’s Stone” is the excellent book. Breathtaking story, accurately matched heroes, specific atmosphere and the simple language cause that the Rowling’s work is ideal for everyone – from 7-year-old child to 80-year-old pensioner, from lazy to hard-working people. I recommend this book with great gusto. I’m sure you will like it!

Sort:  

Love it, love it!
<3IMG_0443.JPG

Ah, Harry Potter!<3 Since the release of the first book of series (an exact book you mentioned), I have been a big fan. My ultimate favourites are Ron and Hedwig. :D

Love it :D I've just made a post about Harry Potter and Yule Ball, have a check :)
Eli.jpg
https://steemit.com/life/@sticats/babbling-bumbling-band-of-baboons-yule-ball

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71